Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy Torres

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristin Tarnowske

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was so amazing and sweet. Allie made my switching insurance from Oregon to Texas so easy. Thank you!!"

kelly lunsford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah thank you so much for taking time to help me with insurance questions. I feel like I know you from one conversation. Amazing customer service."

Angela Hicks

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been great to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions when I was switching from another insurance company. He was able to get me better coverage with better rates! Great communication and very friendly - highly recommend!"

Melissa Sampson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in looking to see about how much it would cost to insure my new car. I spoke to Logan and she was fantastic! She answered every question I had and was so kind. Thanks Logan!"

Coy Smith

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a current State Farm Customer. Although I Can’t speak specifically for this branch, I can speak on behalf of Mike Hitt. He is loyal, dedicated, and one of the greats I’ve had a chance to personally work with. Can’t go wrong with him as your agent. Take the leap!"

Jonathon Clayton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Hitt did a fantastic job, looked it for my families interest and was professional in doing it!"

Anita Kudzai

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Andy Torres by a family friend because my insurance company had raised my rate. I was assisted by Ally and I got a quote that was a WHOLE lot cheaper than what I was paying. Thank you so much!!"

Alejandra Hernandez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a bad experience with another insurance who did not want to help me. I decided to call this State Farm and they were very nice and helped me out. Andy was extremely nice to me when I spoke to him over the phone which I really appreciated. He answered all my questions without making me feel like they were dumb questions."

Pablo Rivera

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was very helpful in finding us a great coverage plan for both our car and home."

Jessica Seiwert

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jessica Romine if your looking to get the best rates on your mortgage/renters and auto insurance. Experienced and actually enjoys what she does. That is hard to find!!! Even if you have insurance in place already I would most defiantly reach out to her for comparison. I bet she can beat your current rates!!! Saved us money!"

Sydne Romine

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is your insurance go to girl! With years of experience, she is able to find insurance plans that are the most beneficial to you."

Macie Boone

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan was great! She was super helpful and answered all my questions for me :)"

Kay Faulk

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effortlessly made my new auto policy coverage experience super easy! So glad I decided on this location! Staff is amazing already I can tell. Thanks So Much!"

Misti Boone

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so nice and helpful! When I was looking to change my insurance from another company, Andy and his team quoted my auto and home insurance and were able to save me a significant amount of money, with better coverage! Andy took the time to sit down and go through our policies to make sure our needs were met. Call them - you won’t regret it!"

Mary Collins

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very friendly and helpfully. Thank you for fixing my account of State Farm App."

Desiree Eriksson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have heard great things about this company and after talking to Logan Boone, I can confirm it! She was very patient as I asked her a million questions, and she explained things to me in a way that I could fully understand. Highly recommend her!"

Philip Northen

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy covered each detail of my auto, home and business insurance needs including an umbrella policy to cover everything ! He used the computer and written notes to explain to our understanding how the coverages work. This is a wonderful group of professional people who really love what they do. They are a shining example of what customer service is all about. Thanks, Phil & Vicki Northen Sugar and Spice Bakery Plano, Tx"

Blaine Ray

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy's office has been incredibly helpful since I moved to the area in 2019. Thank you to Sarah Halley for her exceptional customer service while helping me recently. Highly recommend!"

Stephanie Cockerham

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! As I am hearing impaired they worked with me through text and made it so simple! Big shout out!"

Amanda Weise

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is so nice. Made getting my form notarized so easy 🥰"

Tina Purdom

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was great! She was able to get us better car insurance for less than what I was paying saving us about $100 per month. She looked at my previous home insurance and was able to get us better coverage for a reasonable increase. Go see what Andy Torres and his team can do for you!"

Nicholas Colombo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Jeff Bowers is a friendly and super knowledgeable rockstar! We came in for a notary and left with multiple new policies. Highly recommend Jeff and his team in the Anna office."

Danell Capps

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great notary! Very knowledgeable! One stop shop. Came in to get a free notary and am now saving hundreds of dollars by switching all of my insurance policies with Jeff Bowers. Will be recommending to all of my friends and family! Thank you for everything you do!"

AJ Glover

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Bowers saved me a ton of money on reoccurring expenses on my auto insurance. He did so in a way that I'm still covered if I need to be. Definitely worth getting quote."

David Deitt, PMP

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had an excellent experience so far. Allie has been very friendly and helpful getting us switched over. I definitely recommend this office!"