Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Torres

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Torres

5 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Weise

Amanda Weise

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is so nice. Made getting my form notarized so easy 🥰"
Profile photo of Tina Purdom

Tina Purdom

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Colombo

Nicholas Colombo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Jeff Bowers is a friendly and super knowledgeable rockstar! We came in for a notary and left with multiple new policies. Highly recommend Jeff and his team in the Anna office."
Profile photo of Danell Capps

Danell Capps

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great notary! Very knowledgeable! One stop shop. Came in to get a free notary and am now saving hundreds of dollars by switching all of my insurance policies with Jeff Bowers. Will be recommending to all of my friends and family! Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of AJ Glover

AJ Glover

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Bowers saved me a ton of money on reoccurring expenses on my auto insurance. He did so in a way that I'm still covered if I need to be. Definitely worth getting quote."
Profile photo of David Deitt

David Deitt

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had an excellent experience so far. Allie has been very friendly and helpful getting us switched over. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was great to work with. She answered all my questions and got our family a better rate and better insurance coverage. And with having teen drivers that is very important."
Profile photo of Mike Horton

Mike Horton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience I had yesterday with Jeff Bowers. He was very patient with all my questions and I never felt any pressure to get something I didn't want. Thanks Jeff"
Profile photo of Llanes

Llanes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie was so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience using her for my home and car insurance needs. She gave me the best rate with great insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Amy Tucker

Amy Tucker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this office has been GREAT! We especially love Sarah and her kind, helpful, no-nonsense attitude!"
Profile photo of Todd Wright

Todd Wright

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Jeff Bowers for all of your insurance needs. I can’t say enough great things about the service and professionalism from Jeff. He is truly passionate about his job and it shows in everything he does."
Profile photo of Phil Morgan

Phil Morgan

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mason Stapp

Mason Stapp

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff saved me over $100 a month on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Krissi Enders

Krissi Enders

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend!! Allie was very quick and saved me HALF on my new car insurance!!"
Profile photo of SimoneTiani

SimoneTiani

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and polite people satisfied with my experience got me the insurance i needed!"
Profile photo of Kelly Weise

Kelly Weise

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee, Sara and of course Jake from State Farm are awesome"
Profile photo of Ethan Williams

Ethan Williams

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment, super friendly staff. They really helped me out!"
Profile photo of Margaret Kinnaird

Margaret Kinnaird

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is the BEST and has great communication!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Franklin

Kaitlyn Franklin

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Moody

Tyler Moody

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Williams

Joshua Williams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie Miller did an amazing job at getting me a fantastic rate! And her service was phenomenal! I would recommend them to anybody!"
Profile photo of Janet Ndura

Janet Ndura

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Foziah, she was so so pleasant and so helpful loved loved my experience with her."
Profile photo of Jamie May

Jamie May

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allie is such a pleasure to work with! I always have a ton of questions and she answers them quickly and with patience. I appreciate your dedication to making my life easier, Allie!"
Profile photo of Aileen Hernandez

Aileen Hernandez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has a great personality! She’s always such a joy to be around! She’s straight forward and willing to work with you to find what is best for you! I’ve known Sarah for years! If you want someone you can trust and great service. Sarah is your girl!"