Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G.D. Kimmel

G.D. Kimmel

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G.D. Kimmel
"Logan is amazing! Underwriting took forever to correct an issue on our policy but she monitored it and followed up with us regularly to let us know she had not forgotten us. When the correction took longer than 3 months she engaged Andy to escalate and get it resolved. Andy personally gave us updates a couple times. We appreciate Logan and Andy and would only trust this office with our policies from here forward!"
Profile photo of Jan Waldron

Jan Waldron

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Waldron
"I reached out online for an insurance quote and in less than a few hours Kyla contacted me and provided me with all the information I requested and got my family set up with good coverage at a great rate! Not only did Kyla provide excellent customer service, but she went above and beyond to make communication easy for me via text messaging. The whole process was easy and seamless exactly what I needed! State Farm is obviously a reputable insurance company but it’s people like Kyla that make it a company I’d definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tristen Burkett

Tristen Burkett

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Burkett
"Cathy is super wonderful and easy to work with. Andy Torres Statefarm is a great insurance agency to go with!"
Profile photo of Davina Moriarty

Davina Moriarty

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Moriarty
"Tammy called me at just the right time. I was in the middle of trying to find new home insurance (because my current provider was non-renewing because I didn't have auto with them) and a cheaper policy for mine and my husband's vehicles. She was able to cover everything we had covered with another company for home and vehicles plus some within less than an hour! She really went above and beyond helping me just 2 weeks before my other company dumped us (we had been with them for almost 10 yrs). She was easy to work with and definitely knew her stuff! I have already referred my mother and daughter in law to her for help with their insurance needs. And I would refer family and friends to her as well if needed. She is the best I have ever worked with! Thank you, Tammy for everything! -Aby Davina Moriarty"
Profile photo of Ginette Gabaldon

Ginette Gabaldon

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginette Gabaldon
"We loved working with Cathy! Her level of expertise and commitment to save us money was what we needed! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Anderson
"Needed to change our policy last minute and Tammy helped make that process painless. She answered all our questions and helped us feel confident in our decisions."
Profile photo of jinny B

jinny B

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jinny B
"I am so excited to have Cathy Garcia on board with Andy Torres! I look forward to working with her at your State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lavake

Jennifer Lavake

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lavake
"Cathy Garica was most helpful when reviewing my current policy and looking into adding a policy! Thank you Cathy!"
Profile photo of Vinayak Shah

Vinayak Shah

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinayak Shah
"I'm so glad that I called Tammy for my insurance need, she set me up with pretty sweet deals on my auto policies. Tammy is incredibly awesome :) and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. I highly recommend Tammy to anyone in need of insurance services. Her exceptional customer service, industry knowledge, and dedication to her clients set her apart from the rest. Thank you, Tammy, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Tyler Renstrom

Tyler Renstrom

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Renstrom
"Great to work with. Prompt. Friendly"
Profile photo of Will van den Boom

Will van den Boom

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will van den Boom
"Kyla was prompt and took care of my car insurance needs, I’ve never experienced better service before in any insurance related transaction. Kyla is very knowledgeable and truly shows compassion in helping fine tune my needs so I’m no longer overinsured. Thank you for everything Kyla!"
Profile photo of Juju Chikhi

Juju Chikhi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Chikhi
"Tammy is very very nice and helped me find the best policy."
Profile photo of Bill Jarboe

Bill Jarboe

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Jarboe
"Tammy Nix is awesome! She and Andy have taken care of all our insurance needs and adjustments during life stages. Highly recommend them even just for a check up of your current insurance to make sure your coverage is appropriate!"
Profile photo of Richard Mwaba

Richard Mwaba

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mwaba
"I have had nothing but the best experience working with Tammy from quoting my auto insurance to activating my policy. All my quotations were initially high but Tammy suggested great ways in which I could save. She is knowledgeable, empathetic and cares about her clients. Further, she is very responsive when I reach out and also puts in great effort in ensuring any issues that arise on the account are resolved expeditiously. If you want a peace of mind on your coverage, reach out to Tammy!"
Profile photo of Ground Up

Ground Up

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ground Up
"Tammy Nix was the very best, absolutely very informative and help me find the best life insurance coverage for me and my family ."
Profile photo of Tammy Good

Tammy Good

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Good
"Logan Boone has always been super heloful"
Profile photo of Larry Gill

Larry Gill

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gill
"Mike was very friendly and helpful in getting us the best coverage for our home and auto!"
Profile photo of Michael Pace

Michael Pace

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pace
"Awesome! Michael Hitt is the man, go see him for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Greg Rhodes

Greg Rhodes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rhodes
"My previous insurance company went up dramatically and I had to make a change quickly. Michael really helped me out. He has always been responsive, professional, and had answers for all my questions. So far this has been an excellent experience."
Profile photo of Deza Garcia

Deza Garcia

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deza Garcia
"Logan is always patient with me. She walks me through each process, does what she can to help me, and is quick with her responses. This is the best insurance company I've dealt with in terms of affordability, customer service, and response time."
Profile photo of david hilleman

david hilleman

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david hilleman
"Getting insurance could not have been faster or easier. Jeff was very helpful and professional. They also had the best rate!"
Profile photo of Melisa Burton

Melisa Burton

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Burton
"Best insurance agency! They are fast, efficient and have the best staff! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Minh Q Vu

Minh Q Vu

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Q Vu
"I was looking for a landlord insurance and found out either too expensive or no coverage in the zipcode. It was such a relief to find this down-to-earth agency of Andy Torres. They provided timely and detail response to what I need. I had a pleasure working with Tammy and she guided me every step of the way. Appreciated and best wishes to your business."
Profile photo of Mike Drynan

Mike Drynan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Drynan
"Tammy was a great help is getting our policies set up"
Profile photo of R D

R D

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R D
"If I could give Tammy Pearce Nix 20 stars, I would! Her knowledge, empathy, expertise, and customer service exceeds any you will receive at any location when quoting and purchasing insurance policies to take care of your family. If you haven’t talked to Tammy yet…..call her now! She will guide you in the best way to find what you need to have peace of mind protection. We love her!"